I have created a folder & added files. I sent an invitation to my client & he went thru' the process to create an account & activate. He clicked onto Asia, but he can't see any files. He is using Chrome on Windows laptop.
I would have thought once activated, the link would have put him directly into the folder he is assigned to. I have not set up any permissions..
He STATUS is still showing as 'pending' in PROJECT MEMBERS.
Why not ?